BECCABOO03

  • BECCABOO03 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BECCABOO03 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BECCABOO03 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

My Description

Always a Jersey Girl at Heart

Always a Jersey Girl at Heart Growing up I never appreciated my home town; I was constantly looking for a way out. When I was looking at colleges, I purposely applied to schools outside of the state and swore I would never come back home. However, I am now a very proud Rutgers University student. I look forward to coming home to the beautiful pine barrens and find my small home town to be extremely comforting. I love New Jersey!

NEW JERSEY DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, wine tasting, baking, writing, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, shopping
Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Mediterranean, Organic, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian
Personality
intellectual, lover, romantic, activist, flirt, fun loving
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, travel companion, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dogs, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Indie, Punk, Country, Jazz, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Dance, Opera, Reggae, Folk, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Trance, Celtic, House, Progressive Rock, World
Hair Style
curly, layered, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics, cycling, hiking


Groups:
Born and Raised in New Jersey ; Attended College in New Jersey ; Attended High School in New Jersey ; Rutgers University



NEW JERSEY DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, currently in college, post-Graduate, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Socially, they are
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party, social butterfly
They are looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, miss right now, the yin to my yang, travel companion, miss right, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation


Favorite videos

No video.

BECCABOO03's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BECCABOO03*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BECCABOO03

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BECCABOO03 on New Jersey Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BECCABOO03

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the New Jersey Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BECCABOO03

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the New Jersey video game Library

New Jersey Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep New Jersey Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.