Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



DONELL1000

  • DONELL1000 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DONELL1000 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DONELL1000 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

donel1000

A little about me... Let me try and put a story to these pictures. I haven't been in New Jersey very long for I was born and raised in New York. The one belief I am conscious of is if I am blessed to meet a woman that I am able to be a happy addition to her life and she to mine, I would hate distance to be a burden. Finally, it's also always been my belief that people are different with different people so I try to never project who I will have great chemistry with. I try to allow the interactive experience to control the flow and growth. What am I looking for in a partner? There's so much to learn about you and I want to be a good student. If you share your ideas, feelings and views through writing, I in turn will do the same. When a woman and a man are in the right emotional and spiritual zone, there is so much we can learn about and from each other and things learned in this life are priceless. We not only feel better but we also become wiser. I can't wait to hear all of the things that you want to tell me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
romance, action, drama, sci-fi, indie, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
African American, Other
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, comic relief
Political Views
liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related
Italian, Spicy, Vegan, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, fun loving, professional, liberal, romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality
stache
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Chamber, Indie, Choir, Jazz, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Dance, Motown, Folk, Progressive Rock, Soul, Gospel, R and B, Funk, Hip Hop, Rap, Alternative Rock, House
Hair Style
caesar, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
basketball, running, swimming, working out
Health Related
chiropractic
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, gardening, movies, music, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, television, working out, writing, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling
Their Body Type
average, fit, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, African American
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, progressive
Personality
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, liberal, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno


Favorite videos

No video.

DONELL1000's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DONELL1000*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DONELL1000

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DONELL1000 on New Jersey Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DONELL1000

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the New Jersey Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DONELL1000

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the New Jersey video game Library

New Jersey Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep New Jersey Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.
1