Hidden Photo Image
  • HIGHSOBRIETY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 21 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

HIGHSOBRIETY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HIGHSOBRIETY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
acting, chess, computers, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, science, travel, video games, writing
Body Type
athletic, fit, skinny, slim
animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, red
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining
artistic, burner (burning man participant), flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
artist, designer, paranormal believer, superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Cats, Dog, Turtle
Cisgender Male, Male
Alternative Rock, Classical, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Trance
Hair Style
curly, layered, long hair, shag
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, parkour, skateboarding, weightlifting, working out
Health Related
chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, in remission, meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference

Born and Raised in New Jersey ; Born in New Jersey ; Grew up in New Jersey ; Almost Entire Family in New Jersey ; Attended High School in New Jersey

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for HIGHSOBRIETY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HIGHSOBRIETY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HIGHSOBRIETY on New Jersey Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HIGHSOBRIETY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the New Jersey Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HIGHSOBRIETY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the New Jersey video game Library

New Jersey Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep New Jersey Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner