IMAKILLERQUEEN

  • IMAKILLERQUEEN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 400 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

IMAKILLERQUEEN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IMAKILLERQUEEN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Monday 10 February 2014
    From: private

    Monday 08 July 2013
    From: private


1




My Description

Guaranteed to blow your mind....

SSBBW looking for men to date and take it from there. Please be experienced in dating SSBBWS not looking to be someone's first time. Have a good head on your shoulders, a sense of humor a must I love to laugh.... I prefer to date caucasian men only but I do tend to like the Latin men too....LOL I'm not much of a people person prefer quiet nights watching movies or listening to music. I have a very busy schedule during the week so weekends are my only free time. Please note that you will only see me weekends if you can't handle that I'm not the one for you. So if you like what you hear so far leave me a message.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, killing zombies, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, video games
Body Type
voluptuous, fat and proud, thick
Movies
horror, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, wine
I currently live
with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
total slacker, coffeeholic, loner, lover
Individuality
cougar, mime, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Metal, Pop, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Languages
English, The Language of Love


Groups:
Grew up in New Jersey





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

IMAKILLERQUEEN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IMAKILLERQUEEN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IMAKILLERQUEEN


Last forum posts of IMAKILLERQUEEN on New Jersey Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IMAKILLERQUEEN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the New Jersey Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IMAKILLERQUEEN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the New Jersey video game Library

New Jersey Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep New Jersey Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.